Haxed Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 26   Go Down

Author Topic: Introduce yourself!  (Read 71908 times)

claire_smc

Introduce yourself!
« on: November 15, 2007, 01:41:18 pm »

Firstly, if you're new to the boards, welcome!  ;D

As requested, this is a  thread to pimp yourself out  :mikeisahomo Basically tell us who you are, a bit about yourself and put a face to the name by posting a photo of yourself, or simply drop us a quick hello.  For new members and regulars alike!

Me:

I'm studying English at Northumbria University and living in Newcastle at the moment. I go by many names including but not limited to Chebs, Chloe o Brian, smc, and ginger (thanks Darran!) I like long walks on the beach.....

I'm 20 and have been on Haxed for about a year and a half. I orginally joined to look at the godawful photos of us at Ku Bar and then drifted onto the boards  :)

:-*

« Last Edit: December 04, 2010, 05:43:34 pm by Ashe »

Psy

Re:Introduce yourself!
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2007, 01:48:41 pm »

I'm someone you'll either come to hate or despise on Haxed. My main interests are forum trolling, being a grammar nazi, drinking and NUFC. Work at Garlands in Boro for now, which is shit but am looking to get a job in Newcastle so I can move to be closer to my wonderful lass who just so happens to be the person who started this thread.

My hair changes a lot. It's no longer like this but I've not uploaded a photo of my furry golf ball look yet.

I've been a member since December 2002 but only lurked around the board until July 2003.
« Last Edit: November 16, 2007, 11:29:18 am by Psy »

Amy Wykehouse

• They told me to go to reeeehab
  • Get Innocuous
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2007, 01:56:14 pm »